jump to navigation

24 Μαΐου 31, 2002

Posted by Lida in Uncategorized.
trackback

Finally after many months I found out (thanks to Google) that I’m not the only greek owner of a weblog on the net! Yes! Through the magic of Google’s search a fellow Greek blogger discovered my humble site. So I’m thinking of adding on my site links to every Greek weblog I discover (or every Greek blogger that discovers me!).So If you stumbled on this site and know of another Greek weblog I’ll be happy to hear about it (click on the little envelope image on the left to send me an email)

Σχόλια»

No comments yet — be the first.

Σχολιάστε

