jump to navigation

20 Μαρτίου 11, 2002

Posted by Lida in Uncategorized.
trackback

Work,work,work!!! That’s all I do lately!!! The project I’m working on has to do with SMS and to my surprise I found it rather interesting. To be honest I expected telecom stuff to be really dull. But The SMPP protocol I’m working on has a really fast and easy to use open source Java API. The documentation sucks but but it the code is all right. So, I’m going to be spending this week testing the small SMS gateway application I developed by sending SMS’s to people around the office. This is not going to amuse most of them but its certainly going to amuse me (he he he!!!).

Σχόλια»

No comments yet — be the first.

Σχολιάστε

