jump to navigation

17 Φεβρουαρίου 9, 2002

Posted by Lida in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, today I actually bought Radio! Yes, I actually gave money for software !I admit that I rarely buy software. Almost everything I have on my machine is (ehm….) pirated, free or came with the hardware. I’ve never bought original MS software. I only buy original copies of computer games because I really admire the work game programmers do. Their originality and skills never stop to amaze me ! For the same reason I bought Radio. I really admire Userland’s work. Your software is not perfect, I don’t even agree with some of your ideas (I’m a Java programmer)! But your work is original, honest and really fun to play with. In my work I often come across truly abysmal and ridiculously overpriced software. Through my experience I learned to appreciate good software and, whenever allowed by my miserable income, reward it! Gentlemen (and ladies) you deserve every sent! Thank you, and keep up the good work.

Σχόλια»

No comments yet — be the first.

Σχολιάστε

