jump to navigation

16 Φεβρουαρίου 7, 2002

Posted by Lida in Uncategorized.
trackback

About 3 years ago I begun to program in UserTalk. I must admit it was great fun. You can do many cool things with it and it became almost addictive! But I as a professional I prefer Java. Scripting is more laid back-chill out kind of thing but ST programming languages give a great sense of power. I don’t know, perhaps I have succumbed to the dark side of programming. But I still have a soft spot for UserTalk. I hope some day Userland will publish some sort of full tutorial about Usertalk. It might help me remember the old scripting days 🙂

Σχόλια»

No comments yet — be the first.

Σχολιάστε

