jump to navigation

8 Φεβρουαρίου 3, 2002

Posted by Lida in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today added a new HD on my machine so I thought it would be a good idea to experiment a bit with reinstalling Radio. I installed Radio on the new HD and moved the www, Data Files and Radio.root from the old installation. So far it looks fine, all my weblog entries, stories, categories and configuration seems to be in place. I’m not sure if i had to move all these files from my old installation but I did it just to be on the safe side. Still, I think that Radio should have some sort of synchronization mechanism, at least I should be able to download my Cloud DB. I think that was possible with my old manila site and the old version of Radio. Why can’t Radio have this feature?

Σχόλια»

No comments yet — be the first.

Σχολιάστε

